5
8/10/17
Delivery was super fast.

Dealing with the sales rep was very smooth – the most responsive ever. Delivery was super fast – immediately after receipt of PO. I would absolutely recommend this product – fast turnaround, good price point, portable and easy to assemble.

5
11/3/16
The reps were very responsive – kept excellent updates with the Hurricane situation.

My order was delivered within one week.  The ease of assembly, lightweight design and ease of installation are some of the best features.

5
10/6/16
Hands down the best option.

Hands down the best option. Some say the cost is more than if you welded it yourself. To do it yourself though, you must draw up, order materials, weld out (would not be able to take apart and move), blast and paint. I think getting the product ready to assemble and set is best. The product is well […]

5

Delivery was very quick. Response was excellent.

Very good product delivered at a very reasonable price. Our customer has very specific needs and these were met on every occasion. Delivery was very quick. Lead times are always consistent and short. Response was excellent. I usually would have our quote within an hour or two at the most.

5
9/13/16
The product is easy to assemble, good quality and reconfigurable.

The response from SafeRack is prompt. I’ve dealt with both the SafeRack UK as well as US divisions and they are both very helpful and professional. Client is happy with the product and some resulted in repeated order. The product is easy to assemble, good quality and reconfigurable. Overall the client is happy with the quality of […]

5
9/2/16
I worked with Travis McCraine and he was amazing to work with.

I worked with Travis McCraine and he was amazing to work with. Travis was the only rep that would visit the site among all your competition so this made it a no brainer. The product is easy to install. It is a quality made product. You have a solution to fit any configuration available. It would have […]

5
8/8/16
This is a great product that can be modified to solve many issues.

This is a great product that can be modified to solve many issues. I found that during the field measurement step, manway access has to be considered so supports or legs are not in the way. I appreciated the field support from Shane, who was very responsive, the pre-engineered design and the easy assembly.

5
6/26/16
Reasonable prices, customizable, easy to assemble and install.

Reasonable prices, customizable, easy to assemble and install.

5
5/6/16
Product arrived earlier than expected.

Product arrived earlier than expected which helped out alot. We were able to get it installed on a down day… Access to the other side of the line has improved greatly. Operators no longer have to walk around the line to get to the other side. See more on ErectaStep’s crossover platforms and crossover stairs.

5
4/25/16
This product is easy to set up, move, and change.

This product is easy to set up, move, and change to a different configuration if needed… stability, interchangeable, light weight.

 
5
4/8/16
The product was very well built.

The product was very well built… corrosion resistant, ease of installation, flexibility.

5
4/5/16
Costs less than I could have it designed for.

Standard model could be modified to meet my application. Costs less than I could have it designed for. Costs less than I could have it built for. Easy installation.

 
5

Lower cost alternative to shop fabricated structures.

…good customer support and a lower cost alternative to shop fabricated structures.

4
3/31/16
Quick response on all matters.

Quick response on all matters. It is working well for the application that was needed.

5
3/17/16
The products are easy to construct and OSHA approved.

The products are easy to construct and OSHA approved… Drawings are available… aesthetically nice and safe.

5
1/15/16
Excellent customer service, fantastic product, easy to use.

Very responsive. There were communications issues on my end and they were diligent in making sure I was taken care of by other means because they hadn’t heard from me. Excellent customer service, fantastic product, easy to use and everything I needed to do the job was there.

5
12/7/15
Customer service worked very closely with our customer to fulfill our needs.

Customer service worked very closely with our customer to fulfill our needs. We purchased for our customer…. safety factor was very important.

5
9/10/15
Great communication, quick invoicing.

Very good. Rustin was on top of all email questions….Great communication, quick invoicing.

5
9/7/15
Great experience.

The product is easy to put together and was exactly what I was looking for. I like the fact that ErectaStep can be taken down and re-assembled quickly as well as it’s sturdiness and how easily it is to order the parts to make the ladder longer or taller. Great experience.

5
8/19/15
Quality, customer service and price.

We liked the easy assembly, quality, customer service and price.

5
8/5/15
Great service….Great product.

Our cross over stair was expedited as per our request….Our salesperson worked with your inside sales and got it through customs quickly….great service….great product. The product is flexible, looks good, solid, feels good, safe. John Nance is great….he assisted in design and ensured the warehouse has our product and expedited shipping….he is a super representative for […]

5
3/25/15
Quick shipment, easy installation, and quality product.

I am using the SafeRack product to create a cost effective solution vs. a custom fabricated product. Quick shipment, easy installation, and quality product. Sales folks were very accommodating and responsive, making me feel very comfortable and as if I was a partner.

4
11/30/14
Simple accessibility, ease of movement and product strength.

I would recommend this product as it performs very well for the purpose for which it was purchased. The design worked very well for the rail cars it was purchased for, with simple accessibility, ease of movement and product strength.

5
10/29/14
Good product that was delivered on time.

Good product that was delivered on time. The platform is light weight, easy to assemble and disassemble, and never needs painting.